Executive Committee



To manage the objectives and set the policies of the Association.


  • Encourage the development of long-term policies on retirement protection in Hong Kong.
  • Put in place a 3-year plan and monitor progress to achieve long-term aspirations of the Association.
  • Ensure the financials and resources of the Association are appropriate to achieve its objectives.
All Committee members are to adhere to the HKRSA Code of Conduct on Conflict of Interest for Members of the Executive Committee and Sub-Committees.
  • Calvin Chiu


    Head of Asia Retirement
    Manulife Investment Management International Holdings Limited
  • Janet Li, CFA MAoF

    Vice Chairman

    Chief Executive Officer
    BEA Union Investment Management Limited
  • Doris Ho

    Immediate Past Chairman

    Executive Director
    Hospital Authority Provident Fund Scheme
  • Cynthia Chung

    Legal Advisor

    Partner, Head of Human Resource and Pensions Group
  • Doreen Siu

    Honorary Treasurer

    General Manager – Human Resources
    MTR Corporation Limited
  • Alan Young

    Executive Committee Member

    Individual Member
  • Alfred Lee

    Executive Committee Member

    Managing Director, Head of Institutional Business, North Asia ex-China
  • Hayly Leung

    Executive Committee Member

    General Manager, Group People & Culture Services
    Jardine Matheson Limited
  • Ka Shi Lau, BBS

    Executive Committee Member

    Individual Member
  • Peter Wong

    Executive Committee Member

    Individual Member
  • Thomas Chu

    Executive Committee Member

    Chairperson - CLP Group Provident Fund Sub-Committee
    CLP Holdings Limited
  • Vincent Chow

    Executive Committee Member

    Group Treasurer
    The Hongkong Electric Company Limited